Daily Fresh Food Service Recipe Corner

Oreo Truffles Recipe

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

You know you want to try our Oreo Truffle recipe - don't lie! A perfect treat for even the fussiest of eaters.

 Read More

Soy-Poached Chicken and Green Mango Salad

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Experience the orient with this gorgeous salad recipe from Kikkoman.

 Read More

Tasty Cheesy Nachos Recipe

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Dip into our tasty and easy Nacho recipe complete with delicious Mainland Egmont cheese.

 Read More

Thai Vegetable & Polenta Bake

Monday, July 22, 2019

Enjoy this flavourful exotic Thai vegetarian-friendly recipe!

 Read More

Avocado and Bean Salad Recipe

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

After a quick and easy salad recipe with a flavour kick? We've got you covered.

 Read More

CHILLI GARLIC PRAWN PIZZA Recipe

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

You'll want a pizza this delicious recipe featuring Maggi Hollandaise sauce and more - so simple!


 Read More

Cajun Coffee Spiced Brisket

Friday, July 12, 2019

An old favourite with a twist - spiced just nice!

 Read More

Eggs Florentine with Multigrain Bread and Smoked Salmon

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

A great twist on classic Eggs Florentine with French Maid!

 Read More

Wagyu Beef Burger with Aioli & Beetroot Relish

Friday, July 05, 2019

Do your taste buds a favour with our Wagyu Beef Burger recipe from Birch & Waite.

 Read More

Colourful Sweet Potato Fries

Thursday, July 04, 2019

This delicious vegan recipe featuring McCain Sweet Potato Fries will stand out from the crowd.

 Read More