blog

Easter & ANZAC Day Delivery Schedule

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Please note due to public holidays there will be changes to our delivery schedule over the Easter and ANZAC Day period. 

We are closed on these public holidays:

Friday April 19 - Good Friday

Saturday April 20 - Easter Saturday

Monday April 22 - Easter Monday

Thursday April 25 - ANZAC Day

Please refer to our revised delivery schedule below.

Monday April 15 - Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Tuesday April 16 - Sydney.

Wednesday April 17 - Sydney.

Thursday April 18 - Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle, Wollongong.

Friday April 19 - Closed. No deliveries. (Good Friday)

Saturday April 20 - Closed. No deliveries. (Easter Saturday)

Monday April 22 - Closed. No deliveries. (Easter Monday)

Tuesday April 23 - Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle, Wollongong.

Wednesday April 24 - Sydney.

Thursday April 25 - Closed. No deliveries. (ANZAC Day)

Friday April 26 - Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle.

Saturday April 27 - Sydney.

Monday April 29 - Sydney, Central Coast.

You can download JPG versions of our revised schedules for Easter and ANZAC Day.

If you have any enquiries on our schedules, please call our Customer Service team on 9644 0000.